This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: Christopher Pri, Batavia,  …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:95656
Location:Batavia, New York, United States
Last online:Sun 4Mar2018
Profile updated:Mon 2Jan2017
I may be short but im sweet
HI i am Christopher people call me Chris for a shorter name i am very loving caring honest and sincere i am looking for a women or women and man for sex play and more if your inestred please e mail me back at about your self and what you would like to do along
46 years old, gay, single, male, Caucasian, 125 lbs (57 kg), slim build, dark brown hair, blue eyes, smooth, clean-shaven, social smoker, occasional drinker. Looking for men for friendship, dating or casual encounters.
My Interests
I enjoy bowling, biking, camping, fishing, gambling, going to the beach, hiking, swimming and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out, entertaining at home, going to live music concerts, going to watch a movie or going shopping, as well as visiting the theatre. I like to play baseball, basketball, American football, volleyball, pool and darts, or just have fun playing board games or role-playing games. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, cooking, drawing, gardening, listening to music, painting, viewing pornography, reading, surfing the net, watching TV, woodworking, working out or writing. I get involved in BDSM, leather, nudism, orgies and role play.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, dance, hip hop, rap and R&B. I enjoy eating home cooked food, Italian and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink cocktails. I like action, drama, family, horror, mystery/suspense, pornography, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, drama, food programs, game shows, horror, movies, pornography or talk shows.
My Stats
Body hair:Smooth
Demeanour:Unsuggestive of sexuality
Domestic situation:I can sometimes invite people home
Drinking:Occasional drinker
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Blue
Facial hair:Clean-shaven
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Dark brown
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I can't drive
Occupation:People Greeter
Preferred residence:In a small town
Preferred role:Versatile
Relationship status:Single
Smoking:Social smoker
Tattoos:Just a few places
Weight:125 lbs (57 kg)